2016-2017 SEASON PRACTICE/GAME SCHEDULE

 
Please refer to the schedule that was distributed to each player for details.

PRACTICES:

NOVEMBER:  Gowana gym
Mon- Fri: 3:45 - 5:30
Sun: 8-10

DECEMBER:  HSW gym
Mon- Fri: 3:00 - 5:00
Sun: 8-10

JANUARY:  Gowana gym
Mon- Fri: 3:45 - 5:30
Sun: 8-10

FEBRUARY:  HSW gym  (last practice is 2/17)
Mon- Fri: 3:00 - 5:00
Sun: 8-10



     GAMES:                        FRESHMEN BOYS’ BASKETBALL         2016 - 2017
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 12/06/2016 04:00PM Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS Shenendehowa High School
Tue 12/13/2016 04:00PM Niskayuna High School Shenendehowa High School
Wed 12/14/2016 04:15PM Shenendehowa High School Shaker High School
Fri 12/16/2016 04:00PM Guilderland High School Shenendehowa High School
Tue 12/20/2016 04:30PM Shenendehowa High School Bethlehem High School
Thu 12/22/2016 03:45PM Saratoga Springs High School Shenendehowa High School
Fri 01/06/2017 04:00PM Christian Brothers Academy Shenendehowa High School
Fri 01/13/2017 04:00PM Ballston Spa High School Shenendehowa High School
Tue 01/17/2017 04:00PM Shenendehowa High School Mohonasen High School
Fri 01/20/2017 04:00PM Columbia High School Shenendehowa High School
Sun 01/22/2017 11:00AM Shenendehowa High School Green Tech
Fri 01/27/2017 04:00PM Shenendehowa High School Colonie Central High School
Tue 01/31/2017 04:00PM Albany High School Shenendehowa High School
Fri 02/03/2017 04:00PM Shenendehowa High School Troy High School
Tue 02/07/2017 04:00PM Shaker High School Shenendehowa High School
Fri 02/10/2017 04:00PM Shenendehowa High School Niskayuna High School
Tue 02/14/2017 03:45PM Shenendehowa High School Saratoga Springs High School
Thu 02/16/2017 04:15PM Shenendehowa High School Christian Brothers Academy
   



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting